All Hail Queen

自行车,zìxíngchē, bicycles

自行车,zìxíngchē, bicycles

大家, dàjiā, everyone,

“I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike

I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it…
where I like!!!”

I want to ride my bicycle
it’s like you read my mind

I want to ride my bicycle
and see all the things…
I like

All Hail Queen.

你也想骑你的自行车吗?Nǐ yě xiǎng qí nǐ de zìxíngchē ma!!!???
Do you also want to ride your bicycle!!!???

你看!!!Nǐ kàn!!! You look!!!

你看!!!Nǐ kàn!!! You look!!!

This entry was posted in Australia, Chinese, Photography, Story, Travel, Travel writing, 澳洲. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

